TP V31 E1 2016 P63

TP_FebMar2016

directorio de distribuidores 2016 Brasil ROBOTIZA TECNOLOGIA Rua 21 n1393, Jardim Claret, Rio claro, SP, 13503 – 189, Brasil T: 55 19 9 8186 6098 F: 55 19 9 8220 0056 Contacto: Edilson Zarnadri edilson.robotiza@gmail.com www.robotiza.com.br Colombia ERLA REPRESENTACIONES S.A.S. Calle 140 6 30 Ed. Aposentos 7 Apt. 101,Bogotá, Colombia T: 57 1 648 6669 Contacto: Pedro Friedmann erla@erla.com.co www.erla.com.co Costa Rica RESOCO S.A. 200 metros Norte de Rapifreno, 50 metros al Oeste, Uruca, San José, Costa Rica T: 506 2210 0606 F: 506 2210 0603 Contacto: Ricardo Montalbert-Smith ricardo.montalbert@resoco.com www.resoco.com Ecuador JHK REPRESENTACIONES S.A. Av Tanca Marengo Km 1 1/2 Centro Comercial Dicentro Planta Alta Oficina 5 & 6, Guayaquil, P.O. Box 09-01-10041, Ecuador T: 593 4 292 2247 Contacto: Jorge Robalino ventas@jhkrepresentaciones.com www.jhkrep.com México INGENERIA ESPECIAL Y DE SERVICIOS MÉXICO Paseo de los Mexicas 64 A Despacho 103 Col Sta. Cruz Acatlán, Naucalpan, Estado de México, 53150, México T: 52 55 5 344 2220 Contacto: Ing. Mucio J. Vieyra mucio@servicios-integrados.com Perú TEXIMETAL S.R.L. Av La Molina 2810 Of. 32 (2do Piso), La Molina, Lima, Perú T: 5111 479 0886 Contacto: Renato Krebs teximetal@teximetal.com www.teximetal.com Venezuela PROCESSCONSULT C.A. Maracay, Edo. Aragua, Maracay, 2102, Venezuela T: 58 243 218 6333 F: 58 243 241 3197 Contacto: Osvaldo Suárez processing@hotmail.com www.osprocessconsult.com KUNG HSING PLASTIC MACHINERY CO. LTD. No.13, Chung Hsing Road, Chia Tai Industrial District, Chia-Yi Hsien, Taiwán T: 886 5 237 4466 Contacto: Tsai Kun Lin ks.sales@kunghsing.com.tw www.kunghsing.com.tw VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 17 LUNG MENG MACHINERY (USA), INC. LUNG MENG MACHINERY (USA) INC. 10438 N.W. 31St. Terrace, Miami, Florida, 33172, Estados Unidos T: 1 305 591 3388 F: 1 305 591 9356 Contacto: Oswaldo Galvez info@millutensil.com www.lungmengusa.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 20 MACRO ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY INC. 199 Traders Boulevard East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4Z 2E5, Canadá T: 1 905 507 9000 F: 1 905 507 3000 Contacto: Martin Baron mbaron@macroeng.com www.macroeng.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 24 Argentina SIMKO Av De Los Constituyentes 1636, San Martin, Buenos Aires, B1650LWS, Argentina T: 5411 4 753 1111 F: 5411 4 753 4866 Contacto: Omar Di Massimo o.dimassimo@simko.com.ar www.simko.com.ar Brazil INTERMARKETING BRASIL Al. Rio Negro 1030 12A - cj. 1201 Ed. Stadium, Alphaville-Barueri, Sao Paulo, 06454-000, Brazil T: 55 11 4133 4188 F: 55 11 4195 5424 Contacto: Oliver Venezia oliver@intermarketingbrasil.com.br www.intermarketingbrasil.com.br Chile AUSTRAL CHEMICALS Carrascal 3725, Quinta Normal, Santiago, Chile T: 56 2 663 5300 F: 56 2 773 7417 Contacto: Luis Arturo Vera Ivera@austral-chem.cl www.austral-chem.cl Colombia DZM Calle 110 15 17 Oficina 101, Bogotá, Cundinamarca, Colombia T: 57 1 619 0071 / 81 / 91 Contacto: Pablo De Zubiria Barrientos dzm@dzm.com.co www.dzm.com.co HOLGER OLVERA COMERCIO INTERNACIONAL Calle 43 67A 16, Bogotá, Cundinamarca, Colombia T: 57 1 221 6704 F: 57 1 221 2346 Contacto: Holger Olvera holgerolvera@gmail.com Costa Rica COANSA CORPORACION ANDINA S.A. P.O.Box 11560 1000, San Jose, Costa Rica T: 506 2 520 2424 F: 506 2 520 0385 Contacto: Napoleon Baltodano nbaltodano@coansacorp.com www.coansacrop.com México SCOPE SOLUTIONS 4ta Norte S/n Independencia, Tultitlan, Estado de México, 54900, México T: 55 5 884 3345 Contacto: Aldo Montiel amontiel@scs.mx www.scs.mx Perú DISTUGRAF Av Separadora Industrial 2590, La Molina, Lima, Perú T: 51 1 4110500 Contacto: Angel Fulgueiras Gutierrez afulgueiras@dm.com.pe www.dm.com.pe Uruguay SCAVUZZO & CIA. LTDA. Rincon 541 Oficina 702, Montevideo, 11000, Uruguay T: 598 2 916 2424 F: 598 2 916 0446 Contacto: Federico Scavuzzo contact@scavuzzoycia.com www.scavuzzoycia.com MAGUIRE PRODUCTS INC. 11 Crozerville Road, Aston, Pennsylvania, 19014, Estados Unidos T: 1 610 459 4300 F: 1 610 459 2700 Contacto: Tiffany Maguire tiffany@maguire.com www.maguire.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 47 Colombia PLASTEC COL. S.A.S. Calle 7 2 Este 01 Zona Industrial El Diamante 2, Chía, Cundinamarca, Colombia T: 57 1 861 1805 Contacto: Andrea Lopez ventas_col2@plastecusa.com Costa Rica PLASTEC COSTA RICA Urbanización Mayorca, San Jose, Costa Rica T: 506 8407 0092 Contacto: Luis Fernando Naranjo ventas_costarica@plastecusa.com Ecuador RESOMAK CIA. LTDA. Sector Triangulo de San Rafael Calle Alberto Acosta Soberon E11-113 y Av Llalo, Quito, Ecuador T: 593 2 279 8174 F: 593 2 279 8229 Contacto: Jacob Jalil resomak@resomak.com El Salvador NATIVO INTERNACIONAL TRADING S.A. Prolongación Calle Arce 2118, San Salvador, El Salvador T: 503 2 260 6583 F: 503 2 260 6602 Contacto: Emilio Carbonell Lahud emilio.carbonell@live.com Guatemala NATIVO INTERNACIONAL TRADING S.A. Km 17.5 Carretera a San Jose Pinula Empresarial San Jose Interior 8, Guatemala T: 502 6 637 5289 F: 502 6 637 5288 Contacto: Sergio Saenz sergio.saenz@nativotrading.com México GRUPO SOLPLAS S.A. DE C.V. Calzada México-Tacuba Num. 942 Col Torreblanca, Miguel Hidalgo, D.F, 11280, México T: 52 55 5386 3620 F: 52 55 5386 3621 Contacto: Dionisio Lopez dionisio_lopez@plastecusa.com Guadalajara PLASTEC U.S.A. DE GUADALAJARA Calle Colon 545 (entre Av. La Paz y Montenegro) Col Mexicaltzingo, Guadalajara, 44100, México T: 52 33 3613 1129 Contacto: Luis Ricardo Regalado Luisricardo_gdl@plastecusa.com Monterrey PLASTEC U.S.A. DE MONTERREY S.A. Lucio Blanco 238 Col 10 de Mayo, Guadalupe, NL, 67130, México T: 52 818 334 0322 F: 52 818 478 7903 Contacto: Luis Fernando Sánchez lsanchez@plastecmty.com Puebla GRUPO SOLPLAS S.A. DE C.V. Calzada México-Tacuba Num. 942 Col Torreblanca, Miguel Hidalgo, D.F, 11280, México T: 52 55 5386 3620 F: 52 55 5386 3621 Contacto: Dionisio Lopez dionisio_lopez@plastecusa.com Queretaro/Celaya PLASTEC U.S.A. DE QUERETARO S.A. Fresno 116 Fracc Industrial El Vergel KM. 4.5, Carr. Libre Celaya - Villagran, 38060, Celaya, Guanajuato, México T: 52 461 611 0962 Contacto: Joel Juarez joel_juarez@plastecusa.com Perú y Bolivia PLASTEC U.S.A. S.A.C. Calle El Condado Mz. K1 Lt. 6 Urb. Portada del Sol, La Molina, Lima, Perú T: 511 343 9625 F: 511 365 5679 Contacto: Edward Manchego emalle@terra.com.pe República Dominicana PLASTEC U.S.A. 7752 NW 74 Ave, Miami, Florida, 33166, Estados Unidos T: 1 305 887 6920 Contacto: David Sosa david_sosa@plastecusa.com 62 edición 1 - volumen 31 / febrero - marzo 2016 www.plastico.com


TP_FebMar2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above