TP V31 E1 2016 P64

TP_FebMar2016

directorio de distribuidores 2016 NORDSON XALOY INCORPORATED 1399 County Line Road 16101, New Castle, PA, Estados Unidos T: 1 540 355 6748 Contacto: Jorge Otero Jorge.Otero@nordson.com www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com PIOVAN MÉXICO S.A. DE C.V. Carretera Estatal 431 Km 2.2 19 Local 2, Parque Industrial Tecnológico Innovación El Marqués Col Hacienda la Machorra , Edo. de Querétaro, 76246, México T: 52 442 221 5234 F: 52 442 221 5701 T: 81 2459 0624 - 55 5386 8578 Contacto: Ernesto Fonseca efonseca@piovan.com.mx www.piovan.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA M-8 PLASTEC U.S.A. INC. 7752 NW 74 Avenue, Miami, Florida, 33166, Estados Unidos T: 1 305 887 6920 F: 1 305 883 8254 Contacto: Ernesto Sosa ernesto_sosa@plastecusa.com www.plastecusa.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 22 Colombia PLASTEC COL. S.A.S. Calle 7 2 Este 01 Zona Industrial El Diamante 2, Chía, Cundinamarca, Colombia T: 57 1 861 1805 Contacto: Andrea Lopez ventas_col2@plastecusa.com Costa Rica PLASTEC COSTA RICA Urbanización Mayorca, San Jose, Costa Rica T: 506 8407 0092 Contacto: Luis Fernando Naranjo ventas_costarica@plastecusa.com Ecuador RESOMAK CIA. LTDA. Sector Triangulo de San Rafael Calle Alberto Acosta Soberon E11-113 y Av Llalo, Quito, Ecuador T: 593 2 279 8174 F: 593 2 279 8229 Contacto: Jacob Jalil resomak@resomak.com El Salvador NATIVO INTERNACIONAL TRADING S.A. Prolongación Calle Arce 2118, San Salvador, El Salvador T: 503 2 260 6583 F: 503 2 260 6602 Contacto: Emilio Carbonell Lahud emilio.carbonell@live.com Guatemala NATIVO INTERNACIONAL TRADING S.A. Km 17.5 Carretera a San Jose Pinula Empresarial San Jose Interior 8, Guatemala T: 502 6 637 5289 F: 502 6 637 5288 Contacto: Sergio Saenz sergio.saenz@nativotrading.com México GRUPO SOLPLAS S.A. DE C.V. Calzada México-Tacuba Num. 942 Col Torreblanca, Miguel Hidalgo, D.F, 11280, México T: 52 55 5386 3620 F: 52 55 5386 3621 Contacto: Dionisio Lopez dionisio_lopez@plastecusa.com Guadalajara PLASTEC U.S.A. DE GUADALAJARA Calle Colon 545 (entre Av. La Paz y Montenegro) Col Mexicaltzingo, Guadalajara, 44100, México T: 52 33 3613 1129 Contacto: Luis Ricardo Regalado Luisricardo_gdl@plastecusa.com ASIAN MACHINERY USA., INC 3 SW 129 Avenue, Suite 208 Pembroke Pines, FL 33027 USA Tel: 1 305 594 1075 Fax: 1 305 594 0748 ventas@asianmachineryusa.com México BERNAL INDUSTRIAL INC. 420 Country Oaks Drive, El Paso, TX, 79932, México T: 1 915 833 6469 Contacto: Daniel Bernal daniel.e.bernal@bernalindustrialinc.com Panamá PARTES Y SERVICIOS INDUSTRIALES Calle 9 Club X El Ingenio Bethania, Panama, Panama T: 507 261 0988 Contacto: Eduardo Castillo psi.panama@cwpanama.net Perú GH TRADING S.A.C. Lima T: 51 1 446 9967 F: 51 1 242 6894 C: 51 1 9822 8843 Contacto: Giorgio Huguet giorgio@ghtrading.com.pe Contacto: Tony Frasson tony@ghtrading.com.pe Puerto Rico y Regíon Caribe PLASTEX CORP. PO Box 997, Guaynabo, 00970, Puerto Rico T: 1 787 272 8050 - 1 787 830 2200 - 1 939 640 6598 F: 1 787 830 2202 Contacto: Gregory Hammel info@plastexcorp.com NORDSON BKG GMBH Hessenweg 3, 48157 Münster, Nordrhein- Westfalen, Alemania T:49 251 26501 151 Contacto: Frank Asmuss frank.asmuss@nordson.com www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com NORDSON PPS GMBH Coermüehle 1, 48157 Münster, Nordrhein- Westfalen, Alemania T: 49 251 21405 326 Contacto: Tobias Walcesky tobias.walcesky@nordson.com www.nordsonpolymerprocessing.com Equipos para Fabricación de Productos de Plástico y Líneas de Reciclado Encuéntranos en Feria Plastimagen 2016 del 08 al 11 de Marzo en Stand # 338 Bolsas Reciclado Extrusión Soplado Inyección Embotellado Termoformado Impresoras Trituradores www.asianmachineryusa.com MEUSBURGER GEORG GMBH & CO KG Kesselstr 42, Wolfurt, 6960, Austria T: 3 664 847 6151 Contacto: Martina Leitner m.leitner@meusburger.com www.meusburger.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 31 México MEUSBURGER MÉXICO S. DE R.L. DE C.V. Prol. Corregidora Norte 1088 Col Arboledas, Querétaro, Querétaro, 76140, México T: 52 1 442 245 1489 Contacto: Oscar García sales@meusburger.mx www.meusburger.com Colombia MEUSBURGER GEORG GMBH & CO KG Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia T: 57 311 851 3578 Contacto: Leo Gomez l.gomez@meusburger.com www.meusburger.com MOLDS UNLIMITED INC. 7620 West 2nd Court, Hialeah, FL, 33014, Estados Unidos T: 1 305 885 5311 F: 1 305 557 0906 Contacto: Camilo Mejía accounting@molds.net www.molds.net VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 8 MTDE GROUP Estrada Nacional 242 Edif Centro de Negocios Maper Fracçao U, Albergia, Marinha Grande, 2430-535, Portugal T: 351 244 577 697 F: 351 244 550 386 Contacto: Susana Santos susana.santos@mtde-moldes.pt www.mtde-moldes.pt VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 5 NEUTREX INC. 11119 Jones Road West, Houston, Texas, 77065, Estados Unidos T:1 281 807 9449 F: 1 281 807 9748 Contacto: Jason Pizcazotowski Jason@neutrex.com www.purgexonline.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 54 NEXEO SOLUTIONS MÉXICO S DE R.L. DE C.V. Av Santa Fe 170 Oficina 3 4 14, Alvaro Obregón, D.F., 01210, México T:52 55 4749 1710 Contacto: Arturo Hoyo arturohoyo@nexeosolutions.com www.nexeosolutions.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA M-1 NINGBO ALFA MACHINERY MANUFACTURE CO. LTD. No.188 Beiping Road Kongshu Village Xiaogang Beilun, Ningbo City, China T:86 574 8623 5936 F: 86 574 8 623 0908 Contacto: Vivian Xia vivian@nbairfa.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 67 NINGBO BOLE IMP. & EXP. CO. LTD. No.99 weisan Road, Xlaogang, Ningbo, China T: 86 574 86188007 F: 86 574 86188008  bole-sales@shuangma-machinery.com www.shuangma-machinery.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 65 NINGBO OELY MACHINERY MANUFACTURING CO. LTD. No 288 Lingxu Road, Binhai Industrial Zone, Cixi, Ningbo, Zhengjiang, 315000, China T:86 574 8 387 6031 Contacto: Tim Lim sales@ouyilai.com www.ouyilai.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 67 NINGBO ONGO PRECISION MACHINERY CO. LTD. No 195 Carretera Changulo, Parque industrial Luotuo, Distrito Zhenhai , Ningbo, China T: 00861 370 684 0688 24155251@qq.com www.chinaongo.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 66 NORDSON EXTRUSION DIES INDUSTRIES LLC 911 Kurth Road, Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, 54729, Estados Unidos T:1 715 726 1201 Contacto: Jorge Otero jorge.otero@nordson.com www.extrusiondies.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 69 Argentina MEGAPLASTIC.COM S.R.L. Arengreen 681 / 3C, 1405, Buenos Aires, Argentina T: 54 11 4849 5079 F: 54 11 4519 8894 Contacto: Adrian Borovich adrian@megaplastic.com Brazil BY ENGENHARIA Av Prof. Vicente Rao, 2205, Sao Paulo, SP, 04636-003, Brazil T: 55 11 5533 1790 F: 55 11 5533 4728 Contacto: Antonio Alves aaalves@byengenharia.com.br Chile MAGESTA MEGAPLASTIC Av Nueva Providencia 1881 Of. 1602, Providencia, Santiago, Chile T: 6 2 2440 5138 - 54 11 4849 5079 Contacto: Miguel Angel Maldonado mmaldonado@magesta.cl Colombia TECLINK LTDA. Carrera 119 80 22, Bogotá, Colombia T: 57 1 563 8581 Contacto: Mauricio Gomez mauricio.gomez@teclinkltda.com Costa Rica SUINDSA Alajuela, Costa Rica T: 506 2452 1495 C: 506 8373 0209 Contacto: Leon Victor Lopez  vlsuindsa@gmail.com Ecuador BAC-TECHNOLOGY S.A. T: 593 4 259 7920 C: 593 9 926 7755 Contacto: Eng. Bolivar Alban balban@bactechnology.com Guatemala MAPRIMAQ Calzada Roosevelt 22-43 zona 11 TIKAL FUTURA - Business & Convention Center Torre Sol - Oficinas 9C & 9D, Guatemala, 01011, Guatemala T: 502 2440 1840 F: 502 2440 1830 plasticos@maprimaq.com www.plastico.com/guia-de-proveedores edición 1 - volumen 31 / febrero - marzo 2016 63


TP_FebMar2016
To see the actual publication please follow the link above