-01-RES39-IO-PORTADA REVISTA TEL PLASTICO 33-4 INTERNACIONAL 3

TP-33-4-AGOSTO-SEPTIEMBRE-2018

Í N D I C E D E A N U N C I A N T E S ANUNCIANTE PAG. Acoplasticos - Colombiaplast 32 Advantage Engineering, Inc. 23 ANIPAC M-1 Borch Machinery Co., LTD. 9 Boride Engineered Abrasives 35 Burger & Brown Engineering, Inc. 36 Buss AG 29 Chem-Pak Inc. 36 CHYI YANG INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD 16 Conair Mexicana S.A. De C.V. 39 Corferias S.A. C-1 Custom Polymers, Inc. 36 EAS Mold and Die change Systems 36 EREMA-Eng Recycling Masch und Anl GesmbH 11 Escobar Trading, Inc. 36 EXXON Mobil Chemical Asian Pacific 40 Falcon Tool Company 35 FIMIC SRL 12 GuangDong Liansu Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd. 33 Guangdong Yizumi Precision Machinery Co. Ltd. 18 HASCO Normalien Mexico S.A. de C.V. 24 HVR Magnetics Co., Ltd 20 Ineco Ltda C-4 Krauss Maffei Group Andina SAS C-3 Lung Meng Machinery Co., LTD 8 Lung-Meng USA 31 Macro Engineering &Technology Inc. 22 Maguire Products 3 Ming Jilee Enterprise Co.,LTD 30 Neutrex Inc. 36 NGR - Next Generation Recyclingmaschinen GmbH 13 Nordson Extrusion Dies Industries, LLC 35 Plassol S.A.S. 5 Plastec U.S.A. 27 Plastic Process Equipment 37 POLYSTAR MACHINERY CO LTD. 14 Proveedora Industrial Vargas S.A. de C.V. M-8 Sandsun Precision Machinery Co., LTD 34 Sepro Robotique 35 TAI-MEX Maquinaria S.A. de C.V. M-6 TIBO M-5 TOSHIBA MACHINE CO., AMERICA 19 Trade Show Factory - Expoplásticos M-3 Uniloy, A divison of Milacron LLC M-7 Vecoplan LLC 36 Wittmann Battenfeld Mexico S.A. De C.V. 0-2 Ye I Machinery Factory Co., Ltd. 26 El anunciante seleccionado lo llamará en español al número telefónico que Ud. indique. Visite en www.plastico.com el showroom de las empresas anunciantes identificadas con este símbolo. 38 www.plastico.com EDICIÓN 4 - VOLUMEN 33 / AGOSTO - SEPTIEMBRE 2018 HEADQUARTERS B2Bportales, Inc 6355 NW 36th St. Suite 408 Virginia Gardens, FL 33166-7027 Ph: +1 (305) 448-6875 Fax: +1 (305) 448-9942 Luis Ochoa Group Publisher/International Sales Director Ph: +1 (804) 302-5167 +1 (305) 448-6875 Ext. 47319 luis.ochoa@axiomab2b.com Gustavo Osorio Marketing Coordinator gustavo.osorio@axiomab2b.com UNITED STATES, CANADA & BRAZIL Giovana Reyes Associate Publisher Ph: +1 (704) 396-6412 +1 (305) 448-6875 X 47317 giovana.reyes@axiomab2b.com MEXICO Sales Zona Centro: D.F, Estado de Mexico, Morelos, Tlaxcala & Puebla. Stella Rodríguez Ph: +52 1 (55) 1882-4802 stellar@prodigy.net.mx Sales Zona Norte: Baja California Norte y Sur, Sonora, Sinaloa, Chihuahua, Durango, Coahuila, Nuevo León, Tamaulipas. Carmen Bonilla Ph: +52 (81) 1378-1703 Cbonilla.estrada@gmail.com Sales Zona Bajío: Nayarit, Jalisco, Colima, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Guanajuato y Querétaro. Ricardo Pérez Vertti Ph: +52 (442) 409-3026 ricardo.eperezvertti@gmail.com Sales Guadalajara Carmen Ortega Celular: 52 (33)16026389 carmenangelicaortega@gmail.com EUROPE EUROPE (Except France, Spain & Portugal) Lerner Media Consulting Martina Lerner Ph: + 49 (6) 2269-71515 E-mail: lerner-media@t-online.de FRANCE, SPAIN & PORTUGAL Eric Jund Ph: +33 (0) 493 58 7743 Fax: +33 (0) 493 24 00 72 ericd.jund@gmail.com ASIA Sydney Lai Marketing Manager Ph: +886-42329-7318 X 16 sydneylai@ringier.com.hk TAIWAN Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd Amber Chang Ph: +886 (4) 232 - 97318 Ext. 11 amberchang@ringier.com.hk EAST CHINA Ringier Trade Media Ltd. Vivian Shang Ph: +86-21 6289 5533 Vivian@ringiertrade.com NORTH CHINA Ringier Trade Media Ltd. Maggie Liu Ph: +86-20 8732 3316 maggieliu@ringiertrade.co HONG KONG Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd Michael Hay Ph: +85 (2) 236 - 98788 Ext. 11 mchhay@ringier.com.hk EVENTS MEXICO SALES Miguel Jara miguel.jarab@axiomab2b.com international Sales Yohana Moreno yohana.moreno@axiomab2b.com


TP-33-4-AGOSTO-SEPTIEMBRE-2018
To see the actual publication please follow the link above